Crystal Healing Chakras

Crystal Healing Chakra Kit

Chakra balancing can be performed in several way. One of them is using a set of chakra crystals specially designed to balance the seven main chakras of our body. This way, we can improve our energy field, our health, our general mental and emotional condition, and ultimatelly our career and other aspects of our life.

  • The Chakra Kit we present here consists of 21 tumbled stones.
  • The stones are reiki charged and Feng Shui oriented.
  • the dimension of the stones is 3/4"to 1 1/4" size.
  • Included with the stones there are 7 Velvet Pouches. In addition there are seven free Chakra Symbols laminated cards.
  • There is also a Free Chakra Energy Plan Booklet.

The stones are combined in sets of three for every chakra (3x7 equals 21).

What combinations of stones are intended for balancing the seven chakras? 

Actually one can choose many combinations of stones that can be used for balancing the chakras. One can even desing specific crystal layouts based on one's own prefferences and subtle details and needs. This chakra set contains carefully choosen minerals for achieving good overal results without going into too much detail.

Seventh Chakra: Crown Area - It corresponds to universal identity.

Orientation: self-knowledge.

Stones for the crown chakra: Amethyst, Clear Quartz, Lepidolite

Sixth Chakra: Third Eye - It corresponds to Light, and archetypal identity.

Orientation: self-reflection.

Stones for the third eye chakra: Sodalite, Durmortierite, Obsidian.

Fifth Chakra: Throat Area

It corresponds to Sound, and Creative identity.

Orientation toward self-expression.

Stones for the Throat Chakra are: Blue Lace Agate, Blue Chalcedony, Blue Calcite.

Fourth Chakra: Heart Area 

It corresponds to the air element and social identity.

Orientation toward self-acceptance.

Stones for this energy center are: Rose Quartz, Aventurine, Prehnite.

Third Chakra: Solar Plexus Area

It corresponds to the Fire element and Ego identity.

Oriented to self-definition.

Stones capable of balancing this chakra are: Serpentine, Bronzite, Gold Tiger Eye.

Second Chakra: Sacral Area - It correponds to the Water Element and Emotional identity.

Orientation is towards self-gratification.

Stones suitable for working with this chakra are Carnelian, Bloodstone, Moonstone.

Chakra One: Root Center - It corresponds to the Earth element and Physical identity.

Oriented to self-preservation. Stones for this center are Red Jasper, Zebra Jasper, Green Sardonyx.

What else is included?

It is important to properly keep your stones when not being used. This chakra kit includes seven carrying pouches (one for each set, dif. colors).

There are seven free Chakra Symbols in form of laminated cards.

There is also a free Chakra Energy Plan Booklet with detail instructions and information about the properties of each stone. The instructions are given from Certified Feng Shui Consultant and Crystals Experts about how to take care of the stones, and how to charge and program the chakra stones.

Hopefully using this chakra set will help improve your relationships, prosperity, career, family, and help you achieve Feng Shui harmony.

Are there any additional reviews?

Probably the best way to get some extra information is from people who have purchased and used these chakra stones who have purchased and used this chakra kit here.image

crystal healing stones kit

Sign In or Register to comment.